Our team

Contact one of our professionals..

Partners

C.P.C. Jesús Mario Sepúlveda González
mariosepulveda@traust.mx

C.P.C. Miguel Ángel Sepúlveda González
miguelsepulveda@traust.mx

C.P.C. Ernesto Zambrano Jaldón
ezambrano@traust.mx

Managers Accountancy

C.P. Juan Francisco Martínez Garza
Accountancy
jmartinez@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 117

C.P. Jorge Amaro de la Paz
Accountancy
jamaro@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148

C.P. Fernando Coronado Guillen
Accountancy
fcoronado@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 119

C.P. José Francisco Espinosa Carranza
Accountancy
fespinosa@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 116

Managers Audit

C.P. Juan Raúl Mantilla Morales
Audit
raulm@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 120

C.P. Raúl Contreras Salazar
Govermental Audit
rcontreras@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 118

C.P. Gerardo Alberto Arroyo Martínez
Fiscal Audit
garroyo@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 115

C.P. José Luz Huerta Esparza
Fiscal Audit
jhuerta@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 111

C.P. Cynthia Gabriela González Carranza
IMSS Audit
ggonzalez@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 114

Managers Business Consultancy

C.P. José Francisco Espinosa Carranza
Business Consultant
fespinosa@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 116

C.P. Fernando Coronado Guillen
Business Consultant
fcoronado@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 119

C.P. Juan Francisco Martinez Garza
Business Consultant
jmartinez@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 117

Managers Legal

Lic. Roberto Fabian Rojas Maldonado
Legal
rrojas@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 112

Lic. Mayra Eugenia Villegas Montalvo
Legal
mvillegas@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 112

Human Resources

Lic. Myrthala Elizondo Treviño
Human Resources
melizondo@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 113

Manager Administration

C.P. Karla Anahi Cueva Zambrano
Administration
kcueva@traust.mx
Tel: +52 (81) 8761 4148 ext. 130

Subscribe to the Traust newsletter

Subscribe to the Traust newsletter

Please subscribe to our newsletter. Our newsletter is the easiest way to keep up to date on the latest news and articles related to Traust Accounting & Legal Firm.

You have Successfully Subscribed!